What are the four stages of mitosis in the correct order?

Prophase Metaphase Anaphase Telophase

They Are four main stages : Prophase Metaphase Anaphase Telophase

Some add one more stages which is Prometaphase

Save your time - order a paper!

Get your paper written from scratch within the tight deadline. Our service is a reliable solution to all your troubles. Place an order on any task and we will take care of it. You won’t have to worry about the quality and deadlines

Order Paper Now

this link might be helpful

Thanks for installing the Bottom of every post plugin by Corey Salzano. Contact me if you need custom WordPress plugins or website design.